TwinTaoers

Contact


NARRATIVE

CREATIVE ARTISTS AGENCY (CAA)

Feature Films

Jon Cassir

jon.cassir@caa.com

 

Christina Chou

christina.chou@caa.com

Television

Praveen Pandian

praveen.pandian@caa.com

 

Jiah Shin

jiah.shin@caa.com

3 Arts Entertainment

Manager

Jermaine Johnson

jjohnson@3arts.com

Ziffren Brittenham

Legal

dean bahat

jdeanb@ziffrenlaw.com


COMMERCIALS

US / SOCIETY

Harry Calbom

harry@society.tv

 

Matt Sanders

matt@society.tv

FRANCE / MOONWALK

Gaspard Chevance

gaspard@moonwalkfilms.com

UK / YOU ARE HERE

Jeremy Goold

jeremy@youarehereuk.com

IRELAND / CARDEL

Delwyn Mooney

delwyn@cardelentertainment.com

Carla Mooney

carla@cardelentertainment.com


PERSONAL

Aaron John Tao

aaron@twintaoers.work

 

Winston Titus Tao

winston@twintaoers.work


FOOTAGE LICENSING / FILMSUPPLY

Matt laughlin

matt@filmsupply.com